Conscious Cannabis Club
2022 Schedule

All meetings are included in your club membership. If you're not already a member, click on link to reserve your spot! 

July 2022:  Cannabis for Weight Loss and Fitness

Coffee & Cannabis - Wednesday, July 6, 10:00 MT

Elevated Meditation - Friday July 8, 7:00 MT

Lifted Yoga - Sunday July 10, 10:00 MT

Energy Healing - Thursday July 21, 7:00 MT

August 2022:  Endocannabinoid Deficiency

Coffee & Cannabis - Wednesday, August 3, 10:00 MT

Elevated Meditation - Friday August 12, 7:00 MT

Lifted Yoga - Sunday August 14, 10:00 MT

Energy Healing - Thursday August 18, 7:00 MT

September 2022:  Tolerance Breaks

Coffee & Cannabis - Wednesday, September 7, 10:00 MT

Elevated Meditation - Friday September 9, 7:00 MT

Lifted Yoga - Sunday September 11, 10:00 MT

Energy Healing - Thursday September 15, 7:00 MT

October 2022:  How to Save Money on Cannabis

Coffee & Cannabis - Wednesday, October 5, 10:00 MT

Elevated Meditation - Friday October 14, 7:00 MT

Lifted Yoga - Sunday October 16, 10:00 MT

Energy Healing - Thursday October 20, 7:00 MT

November 2022:  Working with Concentrates

Coffee & Cannabis - Wednesday, November 2, 10:00 MT

Elevated Meditation - Friday November 11, 7:00 MT

Lifted Yoga - Sunday November 13, 10:00 MT

Energy Healing - Thursday November 17, 7:00 MT

December 2022:  Member's Choice

Coffee & Cannabis - Wednesday, December 7, 10:00 MT

Elevated Meditation - Friday December 9, 7:00 MT

Lifted Yoga - Sunday December 11, 10:00 MT

Energy Healing - Thursday December 17, 7:00 MT 

Online work meeting

All Club Meetings are Online via ZOOM